An impressive panel of Irish and international judges will select winners in  22 different categories and the gala night will have collaboration and inclusivity at its heart.

Eddie Banville, Head of Marketing, National Lottery

Karl Byrne, Head of Sales, Associated Newspapers Ireland

Jo Collins, Managing Director, Sales Performance

Lisa Comerford, Consumer Marketing Director, Eircom / Meteor

Jill Downey, Managing Partner, LiveWire

Bairbre Drury Byrne, Marketing Director, Clear Channel Ireland

Jennifer English, Marketing Director, Lager & Ale Portfolio, Western Europe, DIAGEO

Paul Enright, Business Director, Mindshare Ireland

Robert Farrell, Professionalism Project Lead, Irish Computer Society

Fiona Field, Deputy Managing Director, Mediaworks

Nick Fletcher, Broadcast Director, Core Media

Grace Gallagher, Ireland Lead, Accenture Media Management

Catherine Kearns, Account Director, MEC

Mairead Kearns, Sales Director, The Sunday World

Tom Kinsella, Marketing Director, AIB

Aoibhín Lennon, Client Director, MediaVest

Mark Lynch, Partner, Open Communications

Emma Marley, Head of Planning, MediaCom

Frances Marsh, Managing Director, FLE Marsh

Gavin McAuliffe, Head of Creative Services, RTÉ AdLab

Brian McCarthy, Sales Director, UTV Radio Solutions

Jeanne McGann, Marketing Director, Nissan Ireland

Maria McKenzie, Advertising Director, Communicorp One

Jim Miley, Business to Consumer Director, The Irish Times

David Monaghan, Head of Advertising, News UK & Ireland

Dermot Mulligan, Interim Marketing Controller, Bord Gáis Energy

Conor Murphy, Business Director, Vizeum

Carolyn Odgers, Communication and Development Director, OMD

Andy Pierce, Head of Planning, MediaVest

Michael Quilty, Media Partner, Empirica

Maria Scannell. Commercial Manager, Mirror Media Ireland

Gemma Teeling, Account Director, PHD Media Ltd

Michelle Tormey, Marketing Communications Manager, Nestlé

Alina Uí Chaollaí, Marketing Director, Largo Foods

Sharon Walsh, Marketing Director, Heineken Ireland

Matthias Wenk, Head of Marketing, Lidl Ireland & Northern Ireland

Dave Winterlich, Chief Strategy Officer, Dentsu Aegis Ireland

Eoin Wrixon, General Manager, Wide Eye Media


More Judges will be announced shortly.


powered-by-38         powered-by-imj11