Co-Founder of The Indie List

Peter McPartlin

Peter McPartlin has once again been appointed as the independent chairperson of the Media Awards Judging Panel.

Well known and universally respected, Peter will oversee the judging process and the selection of key judges for the awards again in 2022.

This position is paid and independent of the organisers.